NCSPP Executive Committee

Read More about the Executive Committee
Gilbert Newman, Ph.D.

Gilbert Newman, Ph.D.

NCSPP PRESIDENT

The  Wright Institute
Clinical PsyD Program
2728 Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94704

Telephone – 510-484-5669
Email – gnewman@wi.edu

Leihua Edstrom, Ph.D., ABSNP

Leihua Edstrom, Ph.D., ABSNP

NCSPP PRESIDENT-ELECT

Northwest University
Doctoral Program / Counseling Psychology
5520 108th Avenue, N.E.
Kirkland, WA 98033

Telephone – 425-889-5320
Email – leihua.edstrom@northwestu.edu

Diana M. Concannon, Psy.D.

Diana M. Concannon, Psy.D.

NCSPP PAST PRESIDENT

Alliant International University
California School of Forensic Studies
10455 Pomerado Road
San Diego, CA 92131

Telephone – 310-625-8483
Email – dconcannon@alliant.edu

Suzanne Nortier Hollman, Psy.D.

Suzanne Nortier Hollman, Psy.D.

NCSPP SECRETARY-TREASURER

The Institute for the Psychological Studies
Divine Mercy University
45154 Underwood Lane
Sterling, VA 20166

Telephone – 650-388-0992
Email – shollman.ips@divinemercy.edu

Jude Bergkamp, Psy.D.

Jude Bergkamp, Psy.D.

Chair, Ethnic Racial Diversity Committee

Antioch University Seattle
School of Applied Psychology
2400 3rd Avenue, Suite #200
Seattle, WA 98121

Telephone – 360-790-2033
Email – jbergkamp@antioch.edu

Priscilla Dass-Brailsford, Ed.D., MPH

Priscilla Dass-Brailsford, Ed.D., MPH

Chair, Women's Issues Committee

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
1015 15th Street, NW, Suite #400
Washington DC 20005

Telephone – 202-706-5078
Email – pbrailsford@thechicagoschool.edu

Konjit V. Page, Ph.D.

Konjit V. Page, Ph.D.

Chair, SOGD Committee

Fielding Graduate University
Doctoral Faculty | Clinical Psychology
2020 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Email – kpage@fielding.edu

David Sitzer, Ph.D.

David Sitzer, Ph.D.

Chair, Disability Committee

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
707 Wilshire Avenue, Suite #600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone – 213-615-7202
Email – dsitzer@thechicagoschool.edu

Share This