As affirmed at its 1994 Midwinter conference, the National Council of Schools and Programs of Professional Psychology (NCSPP) is committed to developing psychology as a socially responsible science that has “central role in improving our society.”The NCSPP Executive Committee meets quarterly to manage the organization’s affairs and to guide the organization.  The seven-member committee includes the President, the President-Elect, the Past President, the Secretary/Treasurer, and the Chairs of the Ethnic Racial Diversity Committee (ERDC), the Women’s Issues Committee (WIC), and the Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity Diversity Committee (SOGDC). Review more about Inside the NCSPP here.

Share This